Directory of Supervisors

Somerset County Soil and Water Conservation District


Ann Mefferd Photo 7-2016 

Ann Mefferd, Chair, Cornville, ME

 Alan Haberstock

Alan Haberstock, Vice-Chair, Canaan, ME 

John Ackley

John Ackley, Treasurer, Skowhegan, ME




Board meetings are scheduled for the third Thursday of  each month.

Please call Joe at the SCSWCD office for details.

Associate Supervisors

Gabe Clark                New Portland, ME